Pär Ahlbom

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

08-50 89 88 02

par.ahlbom@aop.se

Johan Ahnborg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

08-50 89 88 03

johan.ahnborg@aop.se

Ann-Charlotte Ahrbom

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Per Ahrbom

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

08-50 89 88 05

per.ahrbom@aop.se

Maria Angantyr

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA I MFA, Delägare

08-50 89 88 07

maria.angantyr@aop.se

Johan Aspenberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 33

johan.aspenberg@aop.se

Beatriz Bandeira

Arkitekt SAR/MSA Certifierad sakkunnig tillgänglighet, TIL2

08-50 89 88 48

beatriz.bandeira@aop.se

Frank Bellini

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 08

frank.bellini@aop.se

Ola Boman

Arkitekt MSA

08-50 89 88 46

ola.boman@aop.se

Mikael Buddgård

Byggnadsingenjör

070-394 77 86

mikael.buddgard@aop.se

Scott Danielson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 29

scott.danielson@aop.se

Amanda Edling

Byggnadsingenjör SBR

08-50 89 88 30

amanda.edling@aop.se

Johan Ekström

Byggnadsingenjör SBR

08-50 89 88 65

johan.ekstrom@aop.se

Johan Eldrot

Kommunikatör

08-50 89 88 49

johan.eldrot@aop.se

Sara Eldrot

Arkitekt MSA

08-50 89 88 19

sara.eldrot@aop.se

Bosse Ericson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

08-50 89 88 16

bosse.ericson@aop.se

Christian Eriksson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 14

christian.eriksson@aop.se

Ewa Eriksson

Ekonomiansvarig

Majid Fatemi Dodoran

Byggnadsingenjör SBR

08-50 89 88 54

majid.fatemi@aop.se

Katarina Fejes

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 02

katarina.fejes@aop.se

Vanessa Flavet

Byggnadsingenjör

08-50 89 88 42

vanessa.flavet@aop.se

Sara Hargö

Receptionist

08-20 35 50

sara.hargo@aop.se

Gunnar Hellman

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare, VD

08-50 89 88 22

gunnar.hellman@aop.se

Staffan Hillberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

073-598 82 99

staffan.hillberg@aop.se

Ebba Hjort

Inredningsarkitekt MFA

076-719 66 39

ebba.hjort@aop.se

Karl Jacobsson

Byggnadsingenjör

08-50 89 88 73

karl.jacobsson@aop.se

Marcus Johansson

Arkitekt

073-983 23 73

marcus.johansson@aop.se

Mårten Juvander

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 55

marten.juvander@aop.se

Anna Kolte

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 27

anna.kolte@aop.se

Emma Kruuse

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA I Ljusdesigner LD

073-735 38 38

emma.kruuse@aop.se

Paul Kvanta

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

08-50 89 88 28

paul.kvanta@aop.se

Amanda Kölgran

Projektekonom

08-50 89 88 82

amanda.kolgran@aop.se

Anna Leskaroski

Arkitekt SAR/MSA I DIPL.-ING. (FH)

08-50 89 88 15

anna.leskaroski@aop.se

Clara Lindencrona

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA I MFA

08-50 89 88 20

clara.lindencrona@aop.se

Lixin Liu

Arkitekt

076-971 62 76

lixin.liu@aop.se

Eva Lukacsi

Byggnadsingenjör

08-20 35 50

eva.lukacsi@aop.se

Charlotte Norman

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

076-175 35 09

charlotte.norman@aop.se

Julijana Nyhaga

Arkitekt MSA, Delägare

08-50 89 88 32

julijana.nyhaga@aop.se

Sara Nyquist

Byggnadsingenjör

073-923 91 28

sara.nyquist@aop.se

Semina Papadopoulou

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Ninna Pihl

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 39

ninna.pihl@aop.se

Isabelle Pohjanen

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 62

isabelle.pohjanen@aop.se

Ahmad Poursarmeh

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 24

ahmad.poursarmeh@aop.se

Jonas Prenner

Byggnadsingenjör

08-50 89 88 23

jonas.prenner@aop.se

Pernilla Remröd

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

08-50 89 88 10

pernilla.remrod@aop.se

Elin Rhenman

Arkitekt

08 - 20 35 50

elin.rhenman@aop.se

Jakob Ryngen

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 35

jakob.ryngen@aop.se

Karin Rönner

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 34

karin.ronner@aop.se

Bo Svedenhag

Arkitekt MSA

08 - 50 89 88 36

bo.svedenhag@aop.se

Lars Johan Tengnér

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Johan Törner

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 11

johan.torner@aop.se

Jakob Valentin Kramar

Arkitekt

08-50 89 88 44

jakob.valentin@aop.se

Charlotte Vibegaard

Arkitekt

Annie Wallér

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA I MFA

08-50 89 88 18

annie.waller@aop.se

Elisabet Wallström

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-50 89 88 37

elisabet.wallstrom@aop.se

Emilia Öster

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA I MFA

08-50 89 88 06

emilia.oster@aop.se